Events

Discovering your true potential spans many areas from nutrition, movement and brain health to finances, spirituality and much more. Vaaiga events
cover a variety of topics and modalities to inspire making the most out of life.

- online and in-person -

IG LIVE - MAZATEC MUSHROOM TRADITION

AGDER SANCHEZ IZTACMITL

In this IG live, we explore the Mazatec mushroom tradition made famous by the medicine woman Maria Sabina in the 1950s and 60s. We are talking with Agder Sanchez Iztacmitl. He received the permission to share this ceremony by his teacher, a student of Maria Sabina. We will cover what makes this tradition so special and the importance of traditional ceremonies. 

Tuesday June 14 '22
11:30AM PST/ 1:30PM CST/ 8:30PM CET

I74A5635.jpg

ONLINE BREATHWORK WORKSHOP - THE FREQUENCY OF FREEDOM

Erica Sauer

Looking to calm your body and mind? Ready to relieve yourself of stress? Join Erica Sauer, a transformational coach, speaker & breathwork facilitator, and Vaaiga for a live online breathwork workshop and medicine songs. Studies show that 95% of all illnesses and disease come from stress. Conscious breathing allows us to eliminate stress from the body by oxygenating and alkalizing the blood, cleaning out toxins, calming down the nervous system, and returning to homeostasisy. 

Saturday June 25 '22
19:00-20:00 PM PDT
$55

IMG_8722 copy_edited.jpg